ABOUT KAUAS

We may forget what we saw, and what we heard, but we won’t forget how something made us feel. Our work is grounded on this idea, and the way we build impactful feeling is through story.

We create films and commercials that we hope will matter. They’ll matter to our clients, and to their clients, and to us, and to the people we work with. We also create stills, campaigns and other marketing solutions.

We strive for excellence, laugh often, celebrate our competitors, drink coffee and listen to our clients.

Create. Appreciate. Repeat.

TEAM

Olli Keskinen

Olli Keskinen

Producer & Co-founder

040 5186653
olli.keskinen@kauas.fi

Janne Tarvonen

Janne Tarvonen

Producer & Co-founder

040 840 1718
janne.tarvonen@kauas.fi

Samu Amunet

Samu Amunet

Director & Co-founder

040 525 9133
samu.amunet@kauas.fi

Janne Amunet

Janne Amunet

Director, Cinematographer & Co-founder

040 171 1599
janne.amunet@kauas.fi

Jeremias Nieminen

Jeremias Nieminen

Editor & Cinematographer

050 527 9693
jeremias.nieminen@kauas.fi

Ben Bogdanoff

Ben Bogdanoff

Strategist

040 582 1193
ben.bogdanoff@kauas.fi

Sonja Pennanen

Sonja Pennanen

AD & Motion Designer

0400 732416
sonja.pennanen@kauas.fi

CONTACT US

Kalevankatu 31 A 17
00100, Helsinki
helsinki@kauas.fi
040 5186653

WE ARE HIRING!

We’re seeking a solid producer to join our growing ranks. If project management and taking charge of high-stakes situations warm your heart, we’ve found your missing piece – a thoroughly professional and creative production agency and versatile projects.

The person we want is a gentle whip. She/he understands our clients and is flexible, but knows when and how to act under pressure to respect production schedule and budget. We’re looking for a knower and doer with broad experience of different stages of producing. In particular, professional experience in casting, resource optimisation and client relations are highly appreciated.

At Kauas you’ll get to work with national and international brands and creatives alike, in a creative and energising working community. If you want challenges and chill workmates, if you are passionate about your work and love moving stories: apply.

Applications close May 31st.

Apply: helsinki@kauas.fi

Etsimme kasvavaan tiimiimme rautaista tuottajaa. Jos koet projektinhallinnan ja vastuunkannon olevan sydämelläsi, meiltä löydät puuttuvan palasen – kansainvälisen tason luovan tuotantotoimiston ja monipuoliset projektit.

Hakemamme tekijä on luonteeltaan hellä piiska. Hän ymmärtää asiakasta, joustaa, mutta osaa tarpeen tullessa toimia kovankin paineen alla erinomaisesti aikataulua ja budjettia kunnioittaen. Etsimme osaajaa, jolla on laaja-alaista kokemusta tuottamisen eri vaiheista. Erityistä painoarvoa annamme kokemukselle ja ammattitaidolle castingissa, resurssien optimoinnissa ja asiakassuhteiden ylläpitämisessä.

Kauaksessa pääset työskentelemään niin kotimaisten kuin kansainvälistenkin toimijoiden ja tuotantojen parissa luovassa ja energisessä työyhteisössä. Jos kaipaat haasteita, mukavia työkavereita, suhtaudut intohimolla työhösi ja rakastat koskettavia tarinoita, hae meille.

Hakuaika päättyy 31.5.2017.

Hae: helsinki@kauas.fi